Graduate Student Research

 Directory

Name

E-mail

Lab

Phone

Christopher A. Brown

christopher.a.brown@uky.edu

Dr. Brian Gold

(859) 323-4860

Danielle Edwards

danielle.edwards@uky.edu

Dr. Gregory Bix

(859) 218-2393

Gillian Grohs

Gillian.grohs@uky.edu

Dr. Gregory Bix

(859) 218-3863

Eseosa Ighodaro

etigno2@uky.edu

Dr. Peter Nelson

(859) 218-2396

Jacqueline Kulbe

jacqueline.kulbe@uky.edu

Dr. Edward Hall

(859) 323-6920

Darren M. Miller

dmmi223@uky.edu

Dr. Edward Hall

(859) 323-6920

Katie Guell Salmeron

katie.guell@uky.edu

Dr. Gregory Bix

(859) 218-2392

Andrew Welleford

andrew.welleford@uky.edu

Dr. Greg Gerhardt

(859) 323-6092